Unseen Hours

The Unseen Hours


Free UK Delivery

Product Description

Greentrax Recordings CDTRAX276, released 2005

Track list

  1. Edom o Gordon
  2. Clerk Saunders
  3. Hughie the Graham
  4. The Scotia Set
  5. Seán Ó Duíbhír a’ Ghleanna
  6. King Orfeo
  7. Inertia Reels
  8. Flowers of Saskatchewan*
  9. The Bonnie Banks o Fordie
  10. The Icon
  11. The Sun’s Cousin
  12. My Ain Countrie


Jon Bews :: fiddle, backing vocals
Steve Byrne :: vocals, guitar, cittern, bouzouki
Mark Dunlop :: vocals, bodhrán, whistles, flute, uilleann pipes
Fiona Hunter :: vocals, cello
Ewan MacPherson :: guitar, mandolin, tenor banjo, octave mandolin, jew’s harp, backing vocals

Produced by John Morran

* featuring David Francey


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Unseen Hours”